Life is confusing! but favorable

I guess I have be thankful that there are a lot of wonderful things going on in my life, some positive and some are just positive things in disguise.

I just want to say that I have been blessed with favour from people around me and circumstances in my life. I can say that I wouldn’t be in Singapore and in the line of work if it wasn’t for favor given to me. Even in recent challenges in my life, I have been granted favor in the eyes of those I least expected and of course from those closest to me. The result? More favorable options have been presented to me.

I’ll let that resonate out.

Leave a Reply

