it just hit me

It just hit me as I was heading back from Vancouver…I’m going back in a week!!…and I haven’t posted my amazing photos I’ve taken over the last few days… so sorry there will be update soon.

Hang in there and get better soon. We need everyone better and at 100% for the new year..and my bday!

One thought on “it just hit me

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAVE! ^O~
    am i the 1st? haaa! yea! You, the always anxious one to pop into this earth! May you start the new year feeling more love, friendships, endearing moments and lots of success in ur life & dreams!

Leave a Reply

