An end of a chapter?

In a few hours I’m going back home to Canada.

I have been Coaching last few days so life has been fast.

I finished up my work at my current position..hopefully there is nothing else to do.

Gifts and books: i got a couple of them for my family and friends. All i can fit.

What lies ahead? Going home may just be a 3 week holiday, but it is a much needed break (almost 2 years!). A change of pace I usually tell my friends. I’ll see how much I can forget about the problems here in Singapore…but of course, focusing on the exciting things that are awaiting me when i get back.

Is this an end of a chapter? or just a paragraph? Who knows…I’ll have more time to think of it when i get back.

Reverse culture shock…I’m looking forward to that!

Dave

Leave a Reply

