A point to remember

I think my biggest worry at the moment is having my life slip by so quickly. With the frantic pace of my work, I am often so caught up in it that I really don’t feel like stopping and chatting with anyone…i’ll be very anti social to people who are not relevent directly to what i’m currently doing. And with so many last minute requests, not every action, regardless of how much effort it took to do, will get carelessly tossed aside and forgotten. It’s happen to all of us some time or another. This leads me to my main Question I want to put forth: Am I missing out on Life?

How do you make sure you absorb all everyday lessons, useful habits, and important memories?

Write back and share šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Yes life is slipping by if you don’t stop and smell the roses!(cliche). Please balance your activities and put friends and family first. A super career without friends and fun won’t give you the satisfaction of life. And don’t forget to take care of your health. That’s an investment for your leisure years. Love.mom

  2. Anonymous says:

    Don’t moms have the best advice? I do believe in being ambitious and being motivated and striving towards goals. However, if you no longer have connection with people that you care (or even used to care)about, then you are taking certain things for granted. Being abundant with wealth in life means family, friendship, career, good health. Time is abundant. There’s no rush to life. Hugz

Leave a Reply

