A Free Afternoon and then what!?

I’ve updated the layout of my blog finally. It’s refreshingly green! It’s all in an bigger effort to get more people to visit my site. So expect more additions like podcasts coming soon! Applying this template wasn’t that hard. It was so easy that i also added a shoutbox for you all to use when you visit my site.

In other news, I’m finally catching up on my sleep. I’ve started to notice my productivity go up as well as my general mood and sociability factor (which I’d have to say is still in ‘disasterous mode’)

Leave a Reply

